MOVING BEYOND

CONSTRUCTION SITES

& COMPANY MEETINGS

UPCOMING EVENTS

AUGUST 2019

08

AUG

LUNCH & LEARN: CYBER SECURITY

Thurs, Aug 8, 2019

Petroleum Club of SA

11:30am - 1pm

14

AUG

BOARD MEETING

Wed August 14, 2019

Office of Broadway Bank

Contact Jennifer to attend

15

AUG

MEMBERSHIP MIXER

Thurs August 15, 2019

Alamo Cafe Hwy 281N

4:30pm - 6:30pm

21

AUG

SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING

Wed August 21, 2019

Big State Electric's Office

11:30am

22

AUG

ANNUAL CLAY SHOOT

Thurs August 22, 2019

National Shooting Complex

12pm

27

AUG

GENERAL MEETING

Tues, August 27, 2019

Petroleum Club of SA

6pm - 8pm

SEPTEMBER 2019

5

SEPT

BPI BREAKFAST

Thurs, Sept 5

Gardner Law Firm

8:30am

BOARD MEETING

Wed Sept 11, 2019

Office of Broadway Bank

Contact Jennifer to attend

24

SEPT

LUNCH & LEARN

Tues, Sept 24, 2019

Petroleum Club of SA

11:30 - 1pm

26

SEPT

POUR OFF & TEXAS HOLD 'EM

Thurs Sept 26, 2019

Aggie Park

6pm - 9pm

OCTOBER 2019

8

OCT

FALL GOLF TOURNAMENT

Tues Oct 8, 2019

TPC Canyons Course

Sponsorships Available!

9

OCT

BOARD MEETING

Wed Oct 9, 2019

Office of Broadway Bank

Contact Jennifer to attend

29

OCT

GENERAL MEETING

Tues Oct 29, 2019

Petroleum Club of SA

6pm - 8pm

31

OCT

KILLER CONTRACTS SEMINAR

Thurs Oct 31, 2019

Petroleum Club of SA

1pm - 4:30pm

NOVEMBER 2019

13

NOV

19

NOV

LUNCH & LEARN

Tues Nov 19, 2019

Petroleum Club of SA

11:30am - 1pm

BOARD MEETING

Wed Nov 13, 2019

Office of Broadway Bank

Contact Jennifer to attend

DECEMBER 2019

5

DEC

CONSTRUCT A KIDS CHRISTMAS

Thurs Dec 5, 2019

Freeman Expo Hall

Sponsorships & Tables Available!

JANUARY 2020

8

JAN

BOARD MEETING

Wed Jan 8, 2020

Office of Broadway Bank

Contact Jennifer to attend

24

JAN

RODEO BBQ COOK-OFF

Fri Jan 24, 2020

AT&T Grounds

28

JAN

LUNCH & LEARN

Tues Jan 28, 2020

Petroleum Club of SA

11:30am - 1pm

FEBRUARY 2020

12

FEB

BOARD MEETING

Wed Feb 12, 2020

Office of Broadway Bank

Contact Jennifer to attend

26

FEB

EXCELLENCE IN CONSTRUCTION AWARDS

Wed Feb 26, 2020

Pearl Stables