MOVING BEYOND

CONSTRUCTION SITES

& COMPANY MEETINGS

UPCOMING EVENTS

MARCH 2019

BOARD MEETING

Wed March 13, 2019

Office of Ridout Barrett

Contact Jennifer to attend

13

MAR

SUBEXCEL

March 6 - 9, 2019

Nashville, TN

 

14

MAR

GOLF TOURNAMENT

Wed March 20, 2019

TPC Canyons Course

7:45am

20

MAR

SAFETY: LOTO / ELECTRICAL

Thurs March 14, 2019

ESC Safety Consultants

11:30am

26

MAR

GENERAL MEETING:

SUCCESSION PLANNING

Tues March 26, 2019

Petroleum Club of San Antonio

11:30am - 1pm

SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING

Wed March 27, 2019

Big State Electric Office

11:30am - 1pm

27

MAR

APRIL 2019

BOARD MEETING

Wed April 10, 2019

Office of Ridout Barrett

Contact Jennifer to attend

11

APR

LEADING EDGE AWARENESS

Thurs April 11, 2019

Joeris General Contractors' Office

7:45am - 12pm

11

APR

LIEN & BONDS SEMINAR

Thurs April 11, 2019

Petroleum Club of San Antonio

1pm - 4pm

17

APR

SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING

Wed April 17, 2019

Big State Electric Office

11:30am - 1pm

18

APR

FIESTA MIXER

Thurs April 18, 2019

Beethoven Maennerchor Halle

4:30pm - 6:30pm

23

APR

GENERAL MEETING:

EMERGENCY PLANNING

Tues Apr 23, 2019

Petroleum Club of SA

11:30am - 1pm

MAY 2019

BOARD MEETING

Wed May 8, 2019

Office of Ridout Barrett

Contact Jennifer to attend

10

MAY

SUBFEST BBQ COOK-OFF

Fri May 10, 2019

Helotes Fairgrounds

Sponsorships Available!

28

MAY

LUNCH & LEARN:

TAX IMPLICATIONS

Tues May 28, 2019

Petroleum Club of San Antonio

11:30am - 1pm

30

MAY

BASEBALL NIGHT

Thurs May 30, 2019

Nelson Wolff Stadium

6:30pm

JUNE 2019

BOARD MEETING

Wed June 12, 2019

Office of Ridout Barrett

Contact Jennifer to attend

13

JUNE

BPI BREAKFAST

Thurs June 13

Gardner Law Firm

8:30am

21

JUNE

FISHING TOURNAMENT

Fri June 21 - 22, 2019

Drifters Resort, Rockport TX

Sponsorships Available!

25

JUNE

EVENING GENERAL MEETING:

NEW BOARD INSTALLATION

Tues June 25, 2019

Petroleum Club of San Antonio

6pm - 8pm