MOVING BEYOND

CONSTRUCTION SITES

& COMPANY MEETINGS

UPCOMING EVENTS

MAY 2019

BOARD MEETING

Wed May 8, 2019

Office of Ridout Barrett

Contact Jennifer to attend

10

MAY

SUBFEST BBQ COOK-OFF

Fri May 10, 2019

Helotes Fairgrounds

Sponsorships Available!

21

MAY

SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING

Wed May 22, 2019

Big State Electric Office

11:30am - 1pm

22

MAY

LUNCH & LEARN: DISTRACTED DRIVING

Tues May 21, 2019

The Bank of San Antonio Insurance Group

11:30am - 1pm

28

MAY

LUNCH & LEARN:

SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

Tues May 28, 2019

Petroleum Club of San Antonio

11:30am - 1pm

30

MAY

BASEBALL NIGHT

Thurs May 30, 2019

Nelson Wolff Stadium

6:30pm

Sponsorships Available!

JUNE 2019

BOARD MEETING

Wed June 12, 2019

Office of Ridout Barrett

Contact Jennifer to attend

13

JUNE

BPI BREAKFAST

Thurs June 13

Gardner Law Firm

8:30am

13

JUNE

SUMMER SHINDIG MIXER

Thurs June 13

4pm - 6:30pm

Bluebonnet Palace

 

18

JUNE

LUNCH & LEARN: FLSA

Tues, June 18, 2019

RSM US LLP

11:30am - 1pm

21

JUNE

FISHING TOURNAMENT

Fri June 21 - 22, 2019

Drifters Resort, Rockport TX

Sponsorships Available!

25

JUNE

EVENING GENERAL MEETING:

NEW BOARD INSTALLATION

Tues June 25, 2019

Petroleum Club of San Antonio

6pm - 8pm

JULY 2019

1

JULY

TIME TO RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP

Annual Sponsorships Available!

BOARD MEETING

Wed July 10, 2019

Office of Ridout Barrett

Contact Jennifer to attend

23

JULY

LUNCH & LEARN: CYBER SECURITY

Tues July 23, 2019

Petroleum Club of SA

11:30am - 1pm

AUGUST 2019

BOARD MEETING

Wed August 14, 2019

Office of Ridout Barrett

Contact Jennifer to attend

14

AUG

MEMBERSHIP MIXER

Wed August 14, 2019

Alamo Cafe Hwy 281N

4:30pm - 6:30pm

22

AUG

ANNUAL CLAY SHOOT

Thurs August 22, 2019

National Shooting Complex

12pm

27

AUG

GENERAL MEETING

Tues, August 27, 2019

Petroleum Club of SA

6pm - 8pm

SEPTEMBER 2019

BOARD MEETING

Wed Sept 11, 2019

Office of Ridout Barrett

Contact Jennifer to attend

26

SEPT

POUR OFF & TEXAS HOLD 'EM

Thurs Sept 26, 2019

Aggie Park

6pm - 9pm

26

SEPT

LUNCH & LEARN

Tues, Sept 26, 2019

Petroleum Club of SA

11:30 - 1pm