MOVING BEYOND

CONSTRUCTION SITES

& COMPANY MEETINGS

UPCOMING EVENTS

NOVEMBER 2018

8

NOV

SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING

Thurs November 8, 2018

Office of ESC Safety Consultants

Contact Jennifer to attend

LUNCH & LEARN: TAX REFORM

Tues November 13, 2018

Office of Ridout Barrett

11:30am - 1:00pm

BOARD MEETING

Wed November 14, 2018

Office of Ridout Barrett

Contact Jennifer to attend

LUNCH & LEARN: EMR

Thurs November 15, 2018

Office of ESC Safety Consultants

11:30am - 1:00pm

MEMBERSHIP MIXER

Thurs November 15, 2018

Alamo Cafe on 281

4:30pm - 6:30pm

22

NOV

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY

Nov 22 - 23

ASA Office will be Closed

GENERAL MEETING

Tues November 27, 2018

Petroleum Club of SA

11:30am - 1:00pm

SSI: SAFETY AWARENESS CLASS

Fri November 30, 2018

Office of Safety Supply Inc.

8am - 12pm

DECEMBER 2018

CONSTRUCT A KIDS GALA

Thurs December 6, 2018

Freeman Coliseum Expo Hall

5:30pm - 11pm

25

DEC

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Dec 24 - Dec 25

ASA Office will be Closed

JANUARY 2019

BOARD MEETING

Wed January 9, 2019

Office of Ridout Barrett

Contact Jennifer to attend

22

JAN

GENERAL MEETING

Tues January 22, 2019

Petroleum Club of San Antonio

11:30am - 1pm

RODEO BBQ

Fri January 25 - 26, 2019

Rodeo Grounds

Sponsorships Available!

TCA WALK ON THE CAPITOL

Wed January 30, 2019

Austin Capitol

Sign up for Butts on the Bus!

FEBRUARY 2019

1

FEB

HOCKEY NIGHT

Fri February 1, 2019

AT&T Center

7pm

BOARD MEETING

Wed February 13, 2019

Office of Ridout Barrett

Contact Jennifer to attend

28

FEB

EIC AWARDS BANQUET

Thurs February 28, 2019

Pearl Stables

6pm - 9pm / Sponsorships Available!

MARCH 2019

SUBEXCEL

March 6 - 9, 2019

Nashville, TN

 

13

MAR

BOARD MEETING

Wed March 13, 2019

Office of Ridout Barrett

Contact Jennifer to attend

26

MAR

GENERAL MEETING

Tues March 26, 2019

Petroleum Club of San Antonio

11:30am - 1pm

APRIL 2019

BOARD MEETING

Wed April 10, 2019

Office of Ridout Barrett

Contact Jennifer to attend

16

APR

LUNCH & LEARN

Tues April 23, 2019

Petroleum Club of San Antonio

11:30am - 1pm

MAY 2019

BOARD MEETING

Wed May 8, 2019

Office of Ridout Barrett

Contact Jennifer to attend

10

MAY

SUBFEST BBQ COOK-OFF

Fri May 10, 2019

Helotes Fairgrounds

Sponsorships Available!

28

MAY

GENERAL MEETING

Tues May 28, 2019

Petroleum Club of San Antonio

11:30am - 1pm

30

MAY

MISSIONS NIGHT

Thurs May 30, 2019

Nelson Wolff Stadium

6:30pm

JUNE 2019

BOARD MEETING

Wed June 12, 2019

Office of Ridout Barrett

Contact Jennifer to attend

21

JUNE

FISHING TOURNAMENT

Fri June 21 - 22, 2019

Drifters Resort, Rockport TX

Sponsorships Available!

25

JUNE

LUNCH & LEARN

Tues June 25, 2019

Petroleum Club of San Antonio

11:30am - 1pm